Board of Directors and Executive Chairs

Crown for the 2017 Miss Buffalo New York Competition

Please use the following list for more information and answers to your questions:

Executive Director: Michael Terragnoli – mterragnoli@missbuffalony.org

Executive Producer: Mathew Clark – mclark@missbuffalony.org

President/Treasurer: Stephanie Gelber – sgelber@missbuffalony.org

Vice President: Herschel Gelber – hgelber@missbuffalony.org

Secretary: Meri Notaro – mnotaro@missbuffalony.org

Director Judges Panel: Dana Kemp – dkemp@missbuffalony.org

Contestant Coordinator: Suzanne Hoyt-Humel – shumel@missbuffalony.org

Program Book: David Candlena – dcandlena@missbuffalony.org

2016-06-0208.39.39