Board of Directors and Executive Chairs

Please use the following list for more information and answers to your questions.

Crown for the 2017 Miss Buffalo New York Competition

Executive Director: Michael Terragnoli – mterragnoli@missbuffalony.org

Executive Producer: Mathew Clark – mclark@missbuffalony.org

President: Stephanie Gelber – sgelber@missbuffalony.org

Vice President: Herschel Gelber – hgelber@missbuffalony.org

Secretary: Meri Notaro – mnotaro@missbuffalony.org

Treasurer: Stephanie Gelber sgelber@missbuffalony.org

Marketing Chair: Teresa Reile – treile@missbuffalony.org

Marketing/Judging: Dana Kemp – dkemp@missbuffalony.org

Website/Social Media Chair: rmaefs@missbuffalony.org

Legal Counsel: Herschel Gelber – hgelber@missbuffalony.org

2016-06-0208.39.39